one small step

As I stood there with my hands on my head I glanced into his eyes and saw his excitement. There was something animalistic about the look he gave me and I wondered what I was doing here with this man I had only just met. Knowing he could, and planned to, physically overpower me; there was no going back now. Despite my fear I didn’t want to go back. Standing in that vulnerable position I felt completely exposed to him even though I was still fully clothed. He stripped away everything with that one look and there was only one thing I could do; give him my trust and submit myself to him. I would step forward and go over his knee for my very first spanking. My throat was dry. It was the beginning.

“Come here, young lady.”

Leave a Reply

